Home | Welcome | Staff | Custom Fitting | Virtual Tour | Testimonials | Links | Contact Us                                

           


 

Links

Associations

Canadian Ladies Golf Association - www.clga.org
Manitoba PGA - www.manitobapga.com 
National Golf Course Owners Association - www.ngcoa.ca 
National Golf Foundation (USA) - www.ngf.org 
Royal Canadian Golf Association (RCGA) - www.rcga.org
The Royal & Ancient Club of St. Andrews (R & A) - www.randa.org 
United States Golf Association (USGA) - www.usga.org


Local Amateur Event Listings
/Registration Information


Golf Manitoba - www.golfmanitoba.mb.ca


Equipment Manufacturers

Acushnet Golf - www.titleist.com
Footjoy - www.footjoy.com 
Cobra Golf - www.cobragolf.com 
Pinnacle - www.pinnaclegolf.com 
Callaway Golf - www.callawaygolf.com
Cutter & Buck Apparel - www.cutterbuck.com
Dexter Shoes - www.dextershoe.com
Dunlop Golf - www.dunlopgolf.com
Etonic Golf Shoes - www.etonic.com
Nancy Lopez Golf - www.nancylopezgolf.com
Nike - www.nikegolf.com
Ping - www.pinggolf.com
Polo Ralph Lauren - www.polo.com/men/golf
Precept - www.preceptgolf.com
Square Two (Women's) - www.squaretwo.com
Taylor Made - www.taylormadegolf.com
Tommy Armour - www.tommyarmourgolf.com
Tour Edge - www.touredgegolf.com
Wilson - www.wilsonsports.com
Yonex - www.yonex.com 

 

 

 


Friends of Caddy Shed


Kingswood G & C.C. - http://kingswoodgolf.ca 
Auto Haus Volkswagen - www.autohausvw.com 

Tours

Canadian Tour - www.cantour.com
European Tour - www.europeantour.com
LPGA Tour - www.lpga.com
Nationwide Tour - www.nationwidetour.com
PGA Tour/Champions Tour - www.pgatour.com

Media

ABC Golf - www.abcsports.com 
CBS Golf - www.cbssports.com
ESPN (USA) - www.espn.com 
NBC Golf - www.nbcsports.com 
The Golf Channel - www.thegolfchannel.com
USA Network - www.usanetwork.com 
Score Golf - www.scoregolf.com
The Sports Network (TSN) - www.tsn.ca 
Golf Digest/Golf World - www.golfdigest.com 
Golf Magazine - www.golfonline.com 
Winnipeg Free Press - www.winnipegfreepress.com 
Winnipeg Sun - www.winnipegsun.com

 

          

Site Design 2006 lightsourcewebdesign